© 2019 COBOURG SAXONS RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB

Executive and Coaches

Coaches/Team Contacts

U7 Co-Ed Flag

Brittany Traverse

Email: brittany8910@gmail.com

U9 Co-Ed Flag

Scott Caister

Email: srcaister@hotmail.com

U11 Co-Ed Flag

Neil Ellis & Richard Price
Email: neilellis75@gmail.com // richard@aprod.com

U13 Co-ed Tackle

Lucas Keller & Todd Graves

Email: lkellar89@gmail.com // tagraves75@yahoo.com

 

U15 Boys
Gil Jenkins 

Email: jenkinsgilbert73@gmail.com

U17 Boys

Kyler Henderson

Email: shapeupwithkyle@yahoo.ca

 

U17 Girls

Michaela Strong & Mark Godfrey

Email: michaelastrong98@gmail.com // 

 

U19 Boys

Don Maillet

Email: coachdonniem@gmail.com

Cell: (416) 524-2636

 

U19 Girls

TBD

Email: 

 

Senior Men

Don Maillet

Email: coachdonniem@gmail.com

Cell: (416) 524-2636

 

Senior Women

Doug Lang

Email: doug.h.lang@gmail.com

 

SOBs (Saxons Old Boys)

Mike McMahon

Email: m7mcmahon@gmail.com

Cell: (905) 983-5756

2019 Saxons Executive

Mike McMahonPresident

Email: m7mcmahon@gmail.com

Cell: (905) 242-9660

 

Chris ThurstonVice-President & Sponsorship

Email: cobourgsaxonsrugby@gmail.com

Cell: (289) 251-0998

Nicole KellarSecretary

Email: nicole.kellar34@gmail.com

 

Mike Bradford, Treasurer

Email: mbradford@dmcpower.com

Scott Caister, Coaching Certification & Development

Email: caisterscott@gmail.com

Mike McMahon, Saxons Old Boys Rep

Email: m7mcmahon@gmail.com

Joe Schissler, Member at Large (Website)

Email: schisslerjoe@gmail.com

Michelle Harper, Member at Large (Social Media)

Email: nicole.kellar34@gmail.com

Shawna BodenMember at Large (Social Coordinator)

Email: Shawna.Boden@gmail.com

Sherri Fournier, Member at Large (Fundraising)

Email: falla7@hotmail.com

Thomas Carlaw, Fixtures Secretary (Men)

Email: tjcarlaw@live.ca

Cell: 613-329-1408

Mel CrosbyFixtures Secretary (Women)

Email: mel_procee@hotmail.com